2022 2nd International Conference on Electrical Engineering and Control Science(IC2ECS 2022)
Home / Committee

Conference General Chair 


Prof. Goh Hui Hwan, Department of Electrical Engineering, Guangxi University, China

Levent Sevgi-116X160.png

Prof. Levent Sevgi, Istanbul OKAN University, Turkey

Publication Chair


Prof. Hui Liu, School of Electrical Engineering,Guangxi University, China


Prof. Jiquan Yang, Nanjing Normal University, China


Prof. Xun E, Liaoning Engineering Vocational College, China

Technical Program Committee


Prof. Shuye Ding, Nanjing Normal University, China


Assoc. Prof. Xiaogang Liu, School of Mechanical and Electronic Engineering, Wuhan University of Technology, China

Committee Member

Prof. Yan Chen, Guangxi University, China

Prof. PRIOU, University Paris Nanterre, France

Prof. Yajun Liu, South China University of Technology, China

Prof. Quanxin Zhu, Hunan University, China

Prof. Muhammad Nasir Khan, The University of Lahore, Pakistanian

Prof. Haiwu Li, Xiangsihu College of GuangXi Minzu University, China

Prof. S. K. Katiyar, SRM IST Chennai, Indian

Prof. Guanghui Du, Xi’an University of Science and Technology, China

Assoc Prof. Hongjun Gao, Sichuan University, China

Assoc Prof. Wei wei, Beihang University, China

Assoc Prof. Chuanjun Zhao, Shanxi University of Finance and Economics, China

Assoc Prof. Ghous Bakhsh, NED University, Pakistanian

Assoc Prof. Junci Cao, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Assoc Prof. Guoqiang Zhang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Assoc Prof. Jianfei Yang, Nanjing Normal University, China

Assoc Prof. Wei Wang, Nanjing Normal University, China

Assoc Prof. Wenlai Tang, Nanjing Normal University, China

Assoc Prof. Xiaobo Tang, Nanjing Normal University, China

Assoc Prof. Liya Zhu, Nanjing Normal University, China

Assoc Prof. Hailong Zhang , Nanjing Normal University, China

Assoc Prof. Baocheng Guo, Nanjing Normal University, China

Assist Prof. Wei Dai, GuangXi Minzu University, China

Assist Prof. Xiang Li, GuangXi Minzu University, China

Assoc. Researcher Xueqing Wang, Sichuan University, China

Dr. Xinkai Zhu, North China Electric Power University, China

Dr. Haitao Wang, Nanjing Normal University, China

Technical Program Committee Member

Prof. Haisen Zhao, North China Electric Power University, China

Prof. Junxi Bi, Inner Mongolia University of Technology, China

Prof. P. K. Dash, Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology, Indian

Prof. Ali Daud, University of Sialkot, Sialkot, Pakistan

Prof. Jiang Guo, Dalian University of Technology, China

Prof. Yang Chen, University of Macau, China

Prof. Xiaofeng Ding, Beihang University, China

Prof. Jiadan Wei, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Prof. Wei Xu, Southeast University, China

Prof. Sheng Huang, Hunan University, China

Prof. Wenliang Zhao, Shandong University, China

Prof. Haisen Zhao, North China Electric Power University, China

Prof. Wanchun Tang, Nanjing Normal University, China

Prof. Fuhong Min, Nanjing Normal University, China

Prof. Qi Wang, Nanjing Normal University, China

Prof. Mu. Naushad, Department of Chemistry, College of Science, King Saud University (KSU), Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Prof. Jerry Chun-Wei Lin, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences, Norway

Prof. Asadullah Shaikh, Najran University, Saudi Arabia

Prof. Noreddine Gherabi, Computer Science at Sultan Moulay Slimane University, Morocco

Assoc Prof. Pinjia Zhang, Tsinghua University, China

Assoc Researcher Hao Xiao, Institute of Electrical Engineering Chinese Academy Of Sciences, China

Assoc Researcher Dongdong, Zhang, GuangXi Minzu University, China